MyFriends Training Groups

Groups starting in 2019
  Venue Time and Dates
VIC

MELBOURNE

Venue:
Mitcham Baptist Church
8-12 Simla Street
Mitcham
(map)

7pm-9:30pm Wednesday evenings:

1. 3rd April 2019
2. 1st May 2019
3. 29th May 2019
4. 26th June 2019
5. 24th July 2019
6. 21st August 2019

NSW

CHATSWOOD

Venue:
Northside Salvation Army
Cnr Archer and Johnson Streets
Chatswood
(map)

7pm-9:30pm Tuesday evenings:

1. 4th June
2. 2nd July
3. 30th July
4. 27th August
5. 24th September
6. 22nd October

Groups that started in 2018
  Venue Time and Dates
VIC

MELBOURNE

Venue:
citychurch.melbourne
5 Francis Street,
Melbourne (map)

9:30am to 3:30pm on:
1. Sat 23rd June 2018
2. Sat 21st July 2018
3. Sat 18th August 2018
4. Sat 20th October 2018
QLD

BRISBANE

Venue:
Catalyst Church
142 Pine Mountain Rd
Brassall (map)

9:30am - 3:30pm on:
1. Sat 3rd March 2018
2. Sat 7th April 2018
3. Sat 12th May 2018
TAS

LAUNCESTON

Venue:
St Johns Anglican
157 St John Street
Launceston (map)

1. 7pm to 9:30pm Fri 15th and 10am to 3:30pm Sat 16th June 2018
2. 10am to 3:30pm Sat 28th July 2018
3. 10am to 3:30pm Sat 25th August 2018
REGISTER

You can partner with the work of Power to Change by giving online

Give Today